D is for Daniel

Hello Daniel,

Coffee cup

Coffee cup (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

Thanks so much for coming out to my neck of the woods to meet me for coffee yesterday. I enjoyed hearing about your work and your kids, and about your passion for cycling. I appreciated your interest in my world too.  You seem like a very kind and intelligent man.

I have to admit, though, that we seem to share few common interests. I suspect you probably felt that way too.

I hope that just around the corner for you is a woman who is wild about cycling (and who likes the idea of getting on the back of a motorbike too).

Best wishes,

Sally

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Sally

Collector of sand dollars. Adventurer. Writer. Walker of beaches. Seeker of truth and all things delicious in life.
This entry was posted in The Alphabet of Dating, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear what you think!

