H is for Henry

English: Chocolates in wrappers on a plate

English: Chocolates in wrappers on a plate (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hi Henry,

It was nice to meet you on the weekend. I found our conversation pleasant and easy; I think we probably have quite a lot in common, particularly in terms of our values around parenting and in our careers. Thank you, too, for the handmade salted caramels. They were delicious.

Though I really enjoyed meeting you, Henry, I just can’t see getting romantically involved with you. I wish the chemistry component of this whole dating game wasn’t so darn complicated.

Thank you, Henry, for meeting me. I wish you all the best.

Warm regards,

Sally

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Sally

Collector of sand dollars. Adventurer. Writer. Walker of beaches. Seeker of truth and all things delicious in life.
This entry was posted in The Alphabet of Dating, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear what you think!

