More on Sex and the Single Kayak

Single Kayak

The Single Kayak

Every now and then, I like to look at my Site Stats to see how many people have read a particular post and how they found my blog. My Sex and the Single Kayak post attracted more attention than my posts normally do.  Apparently, even in the world of blogging, sex sells.

What I was most interested in was the Google search that brought one reader to my blog. This reader had searched the phrase “Kayak Sex.”

Wow.

I’m impressed.

I mean, I’m a good Canadian girl and I understand our deep national pride and obsession with having sex in a canoe. But sex in a kayak?

Wow.

About Sally

Poet, seeker, author, mom. Celebrating the beauty and mystery that surrounds us and learning to trust in the journey.
This entry was posted in Living Deliciously, On Adventure, The Alphabet of Dating, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to More on Sex and the Single Kayak

  1. notsosmitten says:

    I went kayaking for the first time about a month ago, and I would be really impressed by anyone who can get (satisfactorily) busy in that insanely tiny vessel! Woo hoo 🙂

  2. Marianne says:

    Hmmmm … hard to imagine! LOL

    I never fail to be amazed by the search terms used to find my blog. Today´s nugget is “what is
    the name of the sea that surrounds malaga spain”. Too funny!

  3. Seb says:

    A case of having your kayak and heating it too?

I'd love to hear what you think!

