Now In Paperback!

img_4936The paperback version of An Alphabet of Men: Dating My Way from Adam to Zak is now available! I held the first copy of my book today — and I’m still deliriously excited about it! Even though I’ve seen my memoir about online dating for sale on Amazon, downloaded the book in Kindle form, even read my first five-star review, it was only today, as I held my book, that I truly felt like an author. And when I was asked, for the first time, to sign a copy? So cool! I’m sure that there are lots of long-time authors who see book-signing as an ordeal, a necessary evil of marketing. But not me. Today, I’m choosing to celebrate. I’m choosing delight!

If you’ve been waiting for the book to come out in paperback, it’s here now!

About Sally

Collector of sand dollars. Adventurer. Writer. Walker of beaches. Seeker of truth and all things delicious in life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Now In Paperback!

  1. kingmidget says:

    It certainly is incredible when you see your first book in real living color. Congrats!!!

  2. susielindau says:

    Congratulations! Wow!

  3. I didn’t realise you’d put a book out, Sally! Although come to think of it it makes sense, given your stories over the years. I’m off to Amazon to buy it now!

I'd love to hear what you think!

