Free Copies of An Alphabet of Men!

img_5086

Until Saturday, February 25th, you can download the Kindle version of Alphabet for FREE! My book is being promoted through Amazon this week, so head on over and grab your copy today! No Kindle? No worries! Download the free Kindle app and read on any device! Get An Alphabet of Men: Dating My Way from Adam to Zak here!

About Sally

Collector of sand dollars. Adventurer. Writer. Walker of beaches. Seeker of truth and all things delicious in life.
This entry was posted in The Alphabet of Dating, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free Copies of An Alphabet of Men!

  1. I read your book, Sally, and found it really interesting. For one thing, having a therapist is something you only do in Australia if you think you have a mental illness (generally) so I find the regular therapist idea quite interesting (and it works well in the book, because you have an objective commentator). I liked your exploration of how your inner motivations affected the kind of men you attracted, and how you handled relationships – it made me think about how what I deeply am and want, brings about the kind of relationships I get. Mind you it’s lucky I don’t have a fixation with tall handsome rich men who own yachts, because I would’ve found pretty slim pickings (the only rich guy I ever dated was fat). And I’m very glad you found your happy ever after.

I'd love to hear what you think!

